Contact Us

MUSKAT, MAHONY, DEVINE & MOSES, LLP

1201 Louisiana Street, Suite 850
Houston, TX 77002
T. 713.987.7850
F. 713.987.7854

Michael J. Muskat

Direct: 713.987.7851
mmuskat@mmdmlaw.com

Michelle Mahony

Direct: 713.987.7849
mmahony@mmdmlaw.com

Corey E. Devine

Direct: 713.495.2329
cdevine@mmdmlaw.com

Gabrielle S. Moses

Direct: 713.495.2308
gmoses@mmdmlaw.com

Suzanne Lehman Johnson

Direct: 713.495.2323
sjohnson@mmdmlaw.com

Dorian Bass Taibel

Direct: 713.495.2320
dtaibel@mmdmlaw.com

Annie Stein

Direct: 713.987.7850
astein@mmdmlaw.com

Daniel Lenhoff

Direct: 713.495.2313
dlenhoff@mmdmlaw.com